BOGG 2020 Show

105 Trader invites were sent out

30th March 2019

The following list of traders have confirmed their attendance.

 

88D Models                        www.88d.uk 

Amberly Services               07802 271 081

Antics                                 https://anticsonline.uk/

Connoisseur Models          http://www.jimmcgeown.com/

CPL Products                     www.cplproducts.net   

Dapol Ltd                            https://www.dapol.co.uk/ 

D. Smith Books                  077437 05764

DCC Supplies                    www.dccsupplies.com 

Detailed Miniatures            http://www.detailedminiatures.co.uk/ 

J&M Hughes                    https://www.jandmhughesogauge.com/

John Sutton Books & Models  www.johnsuttonbooksandmodels.co.uk

Kirtley Model Buildings      https://www.kirtleymodels.co.uk/

KS Laser Designs             https://www.kslaserdesigns.com/   

LCUT Creative                 http://www.lcut.co.uk/  

Laurie Griffin Miniatures    http://www.lgminiatures.co.uk/

Lee Marsh Model Co         www.leemarshmodelco.com 

Masterpiece Models          http://www.masterpiecemodels.co.uk/

MegaPoints Controllers     https://megapointscontrollers.co.uk/

Michael Price                     07768 364052

N Brass Locos                   www.nbrasslocos.co.uk 

Omen Miniatures              www.omen-miniatures.com 

Parliamentary Trains         http://www.parlytrains.co.uk  

Premier Components        http://www.premiercomponents.co.uk/

Radley Models                 https://www.radleymodels.com 

Rail Models                       https://railmodel.co.uk/

S M Models                      http://www.smmodels.webeden.co.uk/

Simon's Sort Out               07801 907 900

Stewart Blencowe Books  01452 412724

Steamline Ltd                    www.steamline.co.uk/     

Tower Collection               https://www.towercollections.com/       

Tower Models                   http://www.tower-models.com/

Wallsworth Models           www.walsworthmodelservices.co.uk/ 

Wild Swan Books             http://titfield.co.uk/

YouChoos                        http://www.youchoos.co.uk/