BOGG 2020 Show

105 Trader invites were sent out

30th March 2019

The following list of traders have confirmed their attendance.

 

88D Models                        www.88d.uk 

Amberly Services               07802 271 081

Antics                                 https://anticsonline.uk/

Connoisseur Models          http://www.jimmcgeown.com/

CPL Products                     www.cplproducts.net   

D. Smith Books                  077437 05764

Detailed Miniatures            http://www.detailedminiatures.co.uk/ 

Kirtley Model Buildings      https://www.kirtleymodels.co.uk/

Lee Marsh Model Co         www.leemarshmodelco.com 

Masterpiece Models          http://www.masterpiecemodels.co.uk/

MegaPoints Controllers     https://megapointscontrollers.co.uk/

Michael Price                     07768 364052

N Brass Locos                   www.nbrasslocos.co.uk 

Premier Components        http://www.premiercomponents.co.uk/

Radley Models                 https://www.radleymodels.com 

Rail Models                       https://railmodel.co.uk/

S M Models                      http://www.smmodels.webeden.co.uk/

Stewart Blencowe Books  01452 412724

Steamline Ltd                    www.steamline.co.uk/     

Tower Collection               https://www.towercollections.com/       

Tower Models                    http://www.tower-models.com/

Wild Swan Books              http://titfield.co.uk/

You Choos                        http://www.youchoos.co.uk/