BOGG 2021 Show

105 Trader invites were sent out

30th March 2019

The following list of traders have confirmed their attendance.

 

88D Models                        www.88d.uk 

Airframed Display               http://www.airframed.co.uk/

Alphagraphix                      0121-472-5252

Amberly Services               07802 271 081

Antics                                 https://anticsonline.uk/

APK Models                       01278 684606 

Buzz Models                      01923 672809

Connoisseur Models          http://www.jimmcgeown.com/

CPL Products                     www.cplproducts.net   

CRT Kits                            https://www.crtkits.co.uk/

Dapol Ltd                            https://www.dapol.co.uk/ 

D. Smith Books                  077437 05764

DCC Supplies                    www.dccsupplies.com 

Detailed Miniatures            http://www.detailedminiatures.co.uk/ 

Duncan Models                  http://www.duncanmodels.co.uk/  

Easy Build                          http://www.easybuildcoaches.co.uk/

Eileens Emporium              https://eileensemporium.com/

Ellis Clark Trains                www.ellisclarktrains.com 

FinescalBrass [UK] Ltd      www.finescalebrass.co.uk 

Finney 7                             http://www.finney7.co.uk/ 

First Class Kits                 https://www.firstclasskits.co.uk/   http://www.magiclics.co.uk

Furness Railway Wagon Co.  https://pregroupingrailways.com/

Gladiator Model Kits         https://www.gladiatormodels.com/ 

Greenwood MRP          https://greenwoodmodelrailwayproducts.co.uk/  

Haywood Railways          01889 881610 

Ian Kirk Coaches             http://www.iankirkmodels.co.uk/

Invertrain Model Railways  https://invertrain.com/

J&M Hughes                    https://www.jandmhughesogauge.com/

John Sutton Books & Models  www.johnsuttonbooksandmodels.co.uk

JPL Models                      01942 896138

Just Bases                        http://www.just-bases.co.uk/        

Kirtley Model Buildings      https://www.kirtleymodels.co.uk/

KS Laser Designs             www.kslaserdesigns.com 

Lanky Kits                          http://www.lankykits.co.uk/

Laurie Griffin Miniatures    http://www.lgminiatures.co.uk/

LCUT Creative                  http://www.lcut.co.uk/  

Lee Marsh Model Co        www.leemarshmodelco.com 

Lightmoor Press               http://lightmoor.co.uk/ 

Masterpiece Models          http://www.masterpiecemodels.co.uk/

MegaPoints Controllers     https://megapointscontrollers.co.uk/

Mercian Models                 http://www.modelrailways.tv/ 

Michael Price                     07768 364052

Minerva Model Railways                            https://www.minervamodelrailways.co.uk

MODELU                          https://www.modelu3d.co.uk/ 

MSC Models                     http://www.mscmodels.co.uk/ 

N Brass Locos                   www.nbrasslocos.co.uk 

Northants MRS Models     http://www.nmrs-models.co.uk/ 

Omen Miniatures              www.omen-miniatures.com 

PLM Cast-A-Way              via Invertrain web site

Parliamentary Trains         http://www.parlytrains.co.uk 

Peartree Engineering       http://www.modelrailwayparts.com/   

Peco                                 https://peco-uk.com/ 

Peter Clark Models           http://www.peterclarkkits.com/

Premier Components        http://www.premiercomponents.co.uk/

Phoenix Paints                 www.phoenix-paints.co.uk   

Poppy's Woodtech          http://www.poppyswoodtech.co.uk/ 

Radley Models                 https://www.radleymodels.com 

Ragstone & Agenoria Models            http://www.ragstonemodels.co.uk/ 

Rail Models                       https://railmodel.co.uk/

Ray Heard Model Railways    01823 48007

RCTS Bristol Branch         01225 427770       

SBT Developments           https://www.sbtdevelopments.com/

Scorpio Models                 01633 279897

Slater's Plastikard Ltd       https://slatersplastikard.com/    

S M Models                      http://www.smmodels.webeden.co.uk/

Simon's Sort Out              07801 907 900

SkyTrex [2013] Ltd           https://www.ogauge.co.uk/ 

South West Digital Ltd     http://www.southwestdigital.co.uk/

Steamline Ltd                   www.steamline.co.uk/  

Stewart Blencowe Books 01452 412724

Taff Vale Models              http://www.taffvale.wales/

Squires Tools                  http://www.squirestools.com/ 

TMS Models                     https://tmsmodels.biz/

Timber Tracks                  http://www.timbertracks.co.uk/

Tower Collection               https://www.towercollections.com/       

Tower Models                   http://www.tower-models.com/

Transport Treasury Publishing 

 https://www.transporttreasury.co.uk

Wallsworth Models           www.walsworthmodelservices.co.uk/ 

Warren Haywood             http://www.modelrailwaypainting.co.uk/

Warren Shephard            http://www.warrenshephard.com/ 

Wild Swan Books             http://titfield.co.uk/

White Rose Modelworks   https://www.whiterosemodelworks.co.uk/ 

YouChoos                        http://www.youchoos.co.uk/

Write a new comment: (Click here)

SimpleSite.com
Characters left: 160
DONE Sending...
See all comments

| Reply

Latest comments

23.10 | 22:15

So sorry to here this news about one of the best gauge 0 shows in the country. I do hope you find another venue for everyone's continued enjoyment.

...
18.08 | 19:24

Hello. Can you help. I have found a complete intact Twix Twin CAdet Railway set in our loft and would like to know if it is of any value.
Kind regards.

...
25.07 | 11:46

I have jusy been looking at the Aerospace Museums web site and thought that it would be an ideal alternative to UWE and was going to mention it to yourselves.

...
17.07 | 09:02

So sorry to hear, but understand, will miss the best show of the year!

...
You liked this page