The BOGG 2018 Show

We have left the 2017 trader list on our web page as some visitors use this as a means of contacting traders for their own needs, when we send out invites for the 2018 show this 2017 listing will be deleated.

Airframed Display Cases:-                www.airframed.co.uk

Alan Ward Collection:-                   www.alanwardcollection.co.uk

Amberly Services:-                          07802 271 081      

APK Models:-                                  01278 4269014 

Ash Models:-                               http://www.ashmodel.co.uk/home.html  

Black Dwarf Lightmoor Publications: www.lightmoor.co.uk

Buzz Models:-                                 www.buzzmodels.co.uk

Connoisseur Models:-                      http://www.jimmcgeown.com/

C&L Finescale Modelling Ltd           www.finescale.org.uk

Camden Miniature Steam Services: - www.camdenmin.co.uk

CPL Products:-                               www.cplproducts.net

Crecy Publishing:-                          www.crecy.co.uk/

CRT Kits:-                                      www.crtkits.co.uk

Dapol Ltd:-                                    www.dapol.co.uk

DCC Supplies:-                               www.dccsupplies.com

Detailedminiatures:-                       www.detailedminiatures.co.uk

Easy Build:-                                www.easybuildcoaches.co.uk    

Elite Baseboards:-                       www.elitebaseboards.co.uk  

Ellis Clark Trains:-                       www.ellisclarktrains.com         

Eileens Emporium:-                        www.eileensemporium.com   

EDM Models:-                               http://www.ngtrains.com/         

Finescale Brass [UK]:-                       www.finescalebrass.co.uk

Finney 7:-                                     www.Finney7.co.uk

Furness Railway Wagon Co:-           www.pregroupingrailways.com

Geoff Stratford:-                            01455 291236

Gladiator:-                                    www.gladiatormodels.com  

Golden Age Models Ltd:-                www.goldenagemodels.net   

Haywood Railway:-                          01889 881610

Helmsman Model Rail: -                   www.helmsmanuk.co.uk

Hobby Holidays:-                            www.hobbyholidays.co.uk

Ian Kirk Coaches:-                           www.iankirkmodels.co.uk

Invertrain Model Railways:-              www.invertrain.com   

J&M Hughes:-                                 01903 784011

John Sutton Books & Models:-   www.johnsuttonbooksandmodels.co.uk

 JPL Models:-                                   01942 896138 

Just Bases:-                                    www.just-bases.co.uk    

Just Like The Real Thing:-             www.justliketherealthing.co.uk  

Just the Ticket:-                             www.justtheticketsupplies.co.uk

Kirtley Model Buildings:-                  www.kirtleymodels.com

Laurie Griffin miniatures:-               www.lgminiatures.co.uk

LCUT creative:-                               www.lcut.co.uk

Lee Marsh Model Co:-                       www.leemarshmodelco.com

Little Loco Company:-                      www.littleloco.co.uk

Lynx Models:-                                   www.lynxmodels.net

M&M Models:-                                  www.modelrailwaywagons.co.uk

Masterpiece Models:-                       www.masterpiecemodels.co.uk

Mercian Model Rail:-                        www.modelrailways.tv

MetalSmith [Leeds] Ltd                    www.metalsmith.co.uk  

ModelU:-                                         www.modelu3d.co.uk

Michael Price:-                                07768364052

Minerva Model Railways:-                 www.minervamodelrailways.co.uk

Missenden Abbey Railway Modellers:- www.missendenrailwaymodellers.org.uk 

MSC Models:-                                   www.mscmodels.co.uk

MegaPoints Controllers:-                 www.loolee.org  

Northants Model Railway Supply:-   www.nmrs-models.co.uk

Parlianentary Trains:-                     www.parlytrains.co.uk

Parkwood Arts Lts:-                        www.Parkwood-arts.co.uk

Peartree Engineering:-                    www.modelrailwayparts.com   

Peco:-                                            www.peco-uk.com    

Premier Components:-                   www.premiercomponents.co.uk

PLM Cast-a-ways:-             www.invertrain.com/maker.php?maker=PLM

Quainton Road Models:-                 www.Quainton-Road-Models.co.uk

Ragstone Models:-                         www.ragstonemodels.co.uk

Rail Model:-                                  www.railmodel.co.uk  

Ray Heard Model Railways:-

www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/shops/1550-Ray Heard Model Railways

Roxey Mouldings:-                            www.roxeymouldings.co.uk  

RCTS [Bristol Branch]:-                    www.rcts.org.uk

SBT Developments:-                        www.sbtdevelopments.com

Scorpio Models:-                              www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/suppliers/40500-Scorpio Models

Scale Link Ltd:-                              www.scalelink.co.uk

Scale Signal Supply:-                        01942 817350

Shamrock Trains Ltd:-                      https://www.shamrocktrains.com/

Simon Hopkins: -                              07801 907900

Skytrex [2013] Ltd                          www.ogauge.co.uk  

Slater's Plastikard:-                         www.slatersplastikard.com

South West Digital:-                        www.southwestdigital.co.uk

Steamline Ltd:-                               www.steamline.co.uk  

Stewart Blencowe Books:-                http://www.stewartblencowe.co.uk/

Squires Tools:-                              www.squirestools.com

Timber Tracks:-                            www.timbertracks.co.uk

Tower Model Co.:-                         www.tower-models.com  

The Tower Collection:-                  www.thetowercollectionblackpool.co.uk

TMS Models: -                                 www.tmsmodels.biz

Treemendus Scenics:-                    www.treemendus-scenics.co.uk/  

Walsall Model Industries:-              www.walsallmodelindustries.co.uk

Warren Haywood:-                         www.modelrailwaypainting.co.uk

Warren Shephard:-                        www.warrenshephard.com

Western Wagon Works:-                  01637 876848  

Wild Swan Books:-                          www.titfield.co.uk