The BOGG 2018 Show

Traders who have confirmed as attending

BOGG 2018 are:-

Amberly Services 

          www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/shops/1445-Amberly Services

Antics                          www.anticsonline.co.uk

APK Models                  01278 426014

Connoisseur Models      www.jimmcgeown.com

CPL Products               www.cplproducts.net

Detailed Miniatures      www.detailedminiatures.co.uk

DCC Supplies               www.dccsupplies.com  

Dragon models             www.dragonmodelswales.co.uk

Finescale Brass [UK]     http://www.finescalebrass.co.uk/

Finney 7                      www.finney7.co.uk

Gladiator Model Kits    www.gladiatormodels.com

Helmsman Model Rail   www.helmsmanuk.co.uk

Invertrail Model Railways  www.invertrain.com

JPL Models                   01942 896138

J & M Hughes               01903 784011

John Sutton Books & Models

                            http://johnsuttonbooksandmodels.co.uk/

Just Bases                    www.just-bases.co.uk

Kirtley Model Buildings www.kirtleymodels.com  

Laurie Griffin Miniatures   www.lgminiatures.co.uk

Lee Marsh ModelsCo.    www.leemarshmodelco.com

Little Loco Company    www.littleloco.co.uk

LCUT creative             www.lcut.co.uk  

Masterpiece Brass        www.masterpiecemodels.co.uk

Megapoints Controllers www.loolee.org

Mercian Models            www.modelrailways.tv  

Minerva Railways         www.minervamodelrailways.co.uk

M&M Models                 www.modelrailwaywagons.co.uk

Michael Price               07768364052

MODELU                       www.modelu3d.co.uk

Northants Model Railway Supplies  www.nmrs-models.co.uk

N Brass Loco                www.nbrasslocos.co.uk

Parliamentary Trains   www.parlytrains.co.uk

Peartree Engineering   www.modelrailwayparts.com

PLM Cast-A-Ways         01902 570810   or www.invertrain.com/maker.php?maker=plm

Premier Components    www.premiercomponents.co.uk

RCTS Bristol Branch     www.rcts.org.uk/branches/bristol  

Scorpio Models     

www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/suppliers/40555-Scorpio Models

SKYTREX [2013] Ltd       www.ogauge.co.uk

Slaters Plastikard Ltd    http://www.slatersplastikard.com/

South West Digital Ltd   www.southwestdigital.co.uk

Squires Tools                www.squirestools.com/

Simon's Sort Out          07901 907900

Steamline Ltd              www.steamline.co.uk

Stewart Blencowe Books www.stewartblencowe.co.uk

Timber Tracks               www.timbertracks.co.uk

The Tower Collection     www.towercollections.com  

Tower Model Co             www.tower-models.com

Warren Haywood           www.modelrailwaypainting.co.uk

88D Models                   www.88d.uk