The BOGG 2018 Show

Traders who have confirmed as attending

BOGG 2018 are:-

 

Airframed Display Cases   www.airframed.co.uk

Alphagraphix                   0121 472 5252

Amberly Services 

          www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/shops/1445-Amberly Services

Antics                          www.anticsonline.co.uk

APK Models                  01278 426014

Buzz Models                 www.buzzmodels.co.uk

Connoisseur Models      www.jimmcgeown.com

CPL Products               www.cplproducts.net

CRT Kits                      www.crtkits.co.uk

D. Smith Books            01425 483200

Dapol                          www.dapol.co.uk

Detailed Miniatures      www.detailedminiatures.co.uk

DCC Supplies               www.dccsupplies.com  

Dragon models             www.dragonmodelswales.co.uk

Duncan Models            www.duncanmodels.co.uk  

Easy Build                    www.easybuildcoaches.co.uk

Ellis Clark Trains          www.ellisclarktrains.com

Eileens Emporium        www.eileensemporium.com

EDM Models                 www.ngtrains.com

Finescale Brass [UK]     http://www.finescalebrass.co.uk/

Finney 7                      www.finney7.co.uk

Furness Railway Wagon Co.  www.pregroupingrailways.com

Gladiator Model Kits       www.gladiatormodels.com

Golden Age Models Ltd   http://www.goldenagemodels.net/

Haywood Railway         01889 881610

Helmsman Model Rail   www.helmsmanuk.co.uk

Ian Kirk Coaches          www.iankirkmodels.co.uk

Invertrail Model Railways  www.invertrain.com

JPL Models                   01942 896138

J & M Hughes               01903 784011

John Sutton Books & Models

                            http://johnsuttonbooksandmodels.co.uk/

Just Bases                     www.just-bases.co.uk

JLTRT                           www.justliketherealthing.co.uk

Just The Ticket             www.justtheticketsupplies.co.uk

Kirtley Model Buildings  www.kirtleymodels.com  

Laurie Griffin Miniatures   www.lgminiatures.co.uk

Lee Marsh ModelsCo.    www.leemarshmodelco.com

Little Loco Company    www.littleloco.co.uk

Lightmoor Press          www.lightmoorpress.co.uk  

LCUT creative             www.lcut.co.uk  

Lynx Models                www.lynxmodels.net  

Masterpiece Models     www.masterpiecemodels.co.uk

Megapoints Controllers www.loolee.org

Mercian Models            www.modelrailways.tv  

Minerva Railways         www.minervamodelrailways.co.uk

M&M Models                 www.modelrailwaywagons.co.uk

Michael Price               07768364052

MODELU                       www.modelu3d.co.uk

Missenden Abbey Railway Modellers       http://www.missendenmodelrailwaymodeller.org.uk

MSC Models                  www.mscmodels.co.uk               

Northants Model Railway Supplies  www.nmrs-models.co.uk

N Brass Loco                www.nbrasslocos.co.uk

Omen Miniatures         www.omen-miniatures.com

Parliamentary Trains   www.parlytrains.co.uk

Peartree Engineering   www.modelrailwayparts.com

PLM Cast-A-Ways         01902 570810   or www.invertrain.com/maker.php?maker=plm

Premier Components    www.premiercomponents.co.uk

Ragstone Models          www.ragstonemodels.co.uk

Ray Heard Model Railways www.ukmodelshops.co.uk/shops/1550-Ray Heard Model Railways

RCTS Bristol Branch     www.rcts.org.uk/branches/bristol  

Scorpio Models            01633 279897

SBT Developments      www.sbtdevelopments.com

SKYTREX [2013] Ltd       www.ogauge.co.uk

Slaters Plastikard Ltd    http://www.slatersplastikard.com/

South West Digital Ltd   www.southwestdigital.co.uk

Squires Tools                www.squirestools.com/

Simon's Sort Out          07901 907900

Steamline Ltd              www.steamline.co.uk

Stewart Blencowe Books www.stewartblencowe.co.uk

Tony Giles                    0118 959732

Timber Tracks               www.timbertracks.co.uk

TMS Models                   www.tmsmodels.biz

The Tower Collection     www.towercollections.com  

Tower Model Co             www.tower-models.com

Treemendus Scenics     http://www.treemendus-scenics.co.uk/

Warren Haywood           www.modelrailwaypainting.co.uk

Warren Shephard           www.warrenshephard.com

Wild Swan Books           www.titfield.co.uk

88D Models                   www.88d.uk