The BOGG 2019 show

The following traders have confirmed they are attending

The BOGG 2019 show 

Amberly Services            07802 271 081

Antics                             https://anticsonline.uk/

Connoisseur Models         http://www.jimmcgeown.com/  

CPL Products                  https://www.cplproducts.net/           

CRT Kits                         http://www.crtkits.co.uk/  

Dapol                             https://www.dapol.co.uk/

Detailed Miniatures        www.detailedminiatures.co.uk/

Duncan Models               http://www.duncanmodels.co.uk/ 

Easy BuildCoaches          http://www.easybuildcoaches.co.uk/ 

Eileen's Emporium          https://eileensemporium.com/ 

Finescale Brass [UK] Ltd  http://www.finescalebrass.co.uk/

Finney 7                         http://www.finney7.co.uk/ 

Gladiator Model Kits       https://www.gladiatormodels.com/

Helmsman Model Rail      http://www.helmsmanuk.co.uk/ 

Invertrain Model Railways  https://invertrain.com/ 

J & M Hughes                 https://www.jandmhughesogauge.com/  

 John Sutton Books & Models   www.johnsuttonbooksandmodels.co.uk

Just Bases                       http://www.just-bases.co.uk/ 

Kirtley Model Buildings    http://www.kirtleymodels.co.uk/

KS Laser Designs             https://kslaserdesigns.com/

LCUT creative                http://www.lcut.co.uk/ 

Lee Marsh Model Co        https://www.leemarshmodelco.com/

Masterpiece Models        http://www.masterpiecemodels.co.uk/ 

MegaPoints Controllers   https://megapointscontrollers.com/

Michael Price                  07768 364052

ModelU                          https://www.modelu3d.co.uk/ 

MSC Models Ltd              http://www.mscmodels.co.uk/

NMRS Models                  http://www.nmrs-models.co.uk/

N Brass Locos                 http://www.nbrasslocos.co.uk/

Omen Miniatures            http://www.omen-miniatures.com/ 

Peartree Engineering     http://www.modelrailwayparts.com/ 

Phoenix precision paints Ltd   https://www.phoenix-paints.co.uk/ 

Premier Components       http://www.premiercomponents.co.uk/   

Ragstone Models             http://www.ragstonemodels.co.uk/ 

Ray Heard Model Railway 01823 480097

RCTS Bristol Branch        http://www.rcts.org.uk/branches/bristol   

SBT Development           http://www.sbtdevelopments.com/ 

Scorpio Models               01633 279897

Simon's Sort Out             07801907900

Skytrex [2013] Ltd          http://www.ogauge.co.uk/

Slaters Plastikard Ltd     https://slatersplastikard.com/ 

South West Digital Ltd   http://www.southwestdigital.co.uk/

Steamline Ltd                http://www.steamline.co.uk/

Stewart Blencowe Books www.stewartblencowe.co.uk/

TMS Models                    https://tmsmodels.biz/ 

Tower Collection Blackpool https://www.towercollections.com/

Tower Models                http://www.tower-models.com/

Warren Shephard          http://www.warrenshephard.com/ 

Wild Swan Books            http://titfield.co.uk/   

88D Models                   http://www.88d.uk/