The BOGG 2019 show

The following traders have confirmed they are attending

The BOGG 2019 show 

Airframed Display Cases  www.airframed.co.uk 

Alphagraphix                  0121 472 5252 

Amberly Services            07802 271 081

Antics                             https://anticsonline.uk/

APK Models                    01278 684606

Buzz Models                    http://buzzmodels.co.uk/ 

Connoisseur Models         http://www.jimmcgeown.com/  

CPL Products                  https://www.cplproducts.net/         

CRT Kits                         http://www.crtkits.co.uk/  

Dapol                             https://www.dapol.co.uk/

DCC Supplies                  https://www.dccsupplies.com/ 

Detailed Miniatures        www.detailedminiatures.co.uk/

Duncan Models               http://www.duncanmodels.co.uk/ 

D Smith Books                01452 483200

Easy Build Coaches          http://www.easybuildcoaches.co.uk/ 

Eileen's Emporium          https://eileensemporium.com/ 

Ellis Clark                      https://www.ellisclarktrains.co.uk/ 

Finescale Brass [UK] Ltd  http://www.finescalebrass.co.uk/

Finney 7                         http://www.finney7.co.uk/ 

Geoff Butcher Models     details from Karen.butcher@sky.com 

Greenwood Models         0787 217 5754  

Gladiator Model Kits       https://www.gladiatormodels.com/

Haywood Railways         01889 887610 

Helmsman Model Rail      http://www.helmsmanuk.co.uk/ 

Ian Kirk Coaches            http://www.iankirkmodels.co.uk/ 

Invertrain Model Railways  https://invertrain.com/ 

J & M Hughes                 https://www.jandmhughesogauge.com/  

John Sutton Books & Models   www.johnsuttonbooksandmodels.co.uk

Just Bases                       http://www.just-bases.co.uk/ 

Just the Ticket               https://www.justtheticketsupplies.co.uk/ 

JPL Models                      01942 896138

Kirtley Model Buildings    http://www.kirtleymodels.co.uk/

KS Laser Designs             https://kslaserdesigns.com/

Laurie Griffin Miniatures  http://www.lgminiatures.co.uk/ 

LCUT creative                http://www.lcut.co.uk/ 

Lee Marsh Model Co        https://www.leemarshmodelco.com/

Lightmoor Press              http://lightmoor.co.uk/ 

Little Loco Company      http://www.littleloco.co.uk/ 

Masterpiece Models        http://www.masterpiecemodels.co.uk/ 

MegaPoints Controllers   https://megapointscontrollers.com/

Mercian Models              http://www.modelrailways.tv/ 

Michael Price                  07768 364052

Minerva Model Railways Ltd    www.minervamodelrailways.co.uk 

Missenden Abbey          http://www.missendenrailwaymodellers.org.uk/ 

ModelU                          https://www.modelu3d.co.uk/ 

MSC Models Ltd              http://www.mscmodels.co.uk/

NMRS Models                  http://www.nmrs-models.co.uk/

N Brass Locos                 http://www.nbrasslocos.co.uk/

Omen Miniatures            http://www.omen-miniatures.com/ 

Parliamentary Trains          http://www.parlytrains.co.uk 

Peartree Engineering     http://www.modelrailwayparts.com/ 

Peco Publications & Publicity Ltd  www.pecopublications.co.uk 

Peter Clark Models         http://www.peterclarkkits.com/ 

Phoenix precision paints Ltd   https://www.phoenix-paints.co.uk/ 

PLM Cast-A-Way             01902 57080

Premier Components       www.premiercomponents.co.uk/   

Ragstone Models             http://www.ragstonemodels.co.uk/ 

Ray Heard Model Railway 01823 480097

RCTS Bristol Branch        http://www.rcts.org.uk/branches/bristol   

SBT Development           http://www.sbtdevelopments.com/ 

Scorpio Models               01633 279897

Simon's Sort Out             07801907900

Skytrex [2013] Ltd          http://www.ogauge.co.uk/

Slaters Plastikard Ltd     https://slatersplastikard.com/ 

SM Models                    http://www.smmodels.webeden.co.uk/  

South West Digital Ltd   http://www.southwestdigital.co.uk/

Steamline Ltd                http://www.steamline.co.uk/

Stewart Blencowe Books www.stewartblencowe.co.uk/

Squires Tools & Materials www.squirestools.com 

Timber Tracks               http://www.timbertracks.co.uk/ 

Tony Giles                     0118 9599732 

Taff Vale Models            http://www.taffvale.wales/ 

TMS Models                    https://tmsmodels.biz/ 

Tower Collection Blackpool https://www.towercollections.com/

Tower Models                http://www.tower-models.com/

Walsworth Models        https://www.walsworthmodelservices.co.uk/  

Warren Shephard          http://www.warrenshephard.com/ 

Warren Haywood          http://www.modelrailwaypainting.co.uk/ 

Wild Swan Books            http://titfield.co.uk/   

88D Models                   http://www.88d.uk/